WOUNDED: Book Blog Tour 2017 Schedule

The Pump Up Your Book Virtual Book Blog Tour for WOUNDED is set to begin next Wednesday! Below is the tour schedule! Check out these book blogging sites today!

Wednesday, November 1

Interview at Blogging Authors

Thursday, November 2

Book Featured at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Friday, November 3

Interview at The Writer’s Life

********

Monday, November 6

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Tuesday, November 7

Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Wednesday, November 8

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

*******

Monday, November 13

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Interview at My Bookish Pleasures

Wednesday, November 15

Book Featured at Tangled Hearts Book Reviews

Book Review at Books for Books

*******

Monday, November 20

Book Review at Sefina Hawke’s Books

Wednesday, November 22

Interview at Deal Sharing Aunt

********

Monday, November 27

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Thursday, November 30

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

No Comments

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.